northumberland photography club


The Northumberland Photography Club was formed to provide an opportunity for members of the community with a wide range of experience and interest to come together regularly to share, learn, and develop photographic skills in an environment that is mutually supportive and committed to exploring the creative and documentary potential of photography.

2017/18 Themes and Programs

Click here

Outings Info here

Search this Site

Site Features

Use icon at top right of each article to create a print friendly copy or email a link to the page to a friend.

Use search box to find a page with any key word or phrase.

are here.





First Monday of every month, September through June (Except deferred a week for holidays)

At 7:00 p.m. at the Salvation Army Church Gymnasium, 59 Ballantine Street, Cobourg, Ontario.
Doors open at 6:30 p.m. for coffee.

At the AGM in June 2016, a new board was elected. The outgoing board members were thanked and the new members introduced.

The new board (as of April 2017) is:

  2015/16 2016/17
President Howard Goodfellow Ray Williams
Vice President Larry Keeley Larry Keeley
Program Director Patricia Calder Jeannie Gane
Oureach Director
Jeannie Gane Doug Johnson
Technical Director John Glover John Glover
Membership Director Chloe Craig Donna Edmonds
Treasurer Bill Hornbostle Stan Kicak
Outings Director David O'Rourke David O'Rourke
Secretary Sandra Peters Sandra Peters
Communications Director Bob Robertson Bob Robertson